Following our annual AGM the Committee elected by the members present are;

Chairman – Stuart Farrimond, email
Secretary – Richard Shorrock, email
Treasurer – Stuart Farrimond, email
Editor – Richard Shorrock, email
Membership Secretary – Mike Bracken, email (quoting membership number)
Events Co-ordinator – Vacant, email
Marketing Manager – Chris Hughes, email
Merchandise Manager – Daniel Lewis, email
Event Ticket Sales – Pete Matthews, email
Technical Expert – Adrian Meredith, email (quoting membership number)
Webmaster – James Zalewski & Ben Squires, email
Group Leader Co-ordinator – Adrian Meredith, email

All of the Committee can be reached on email

The Club can also be contacted by post to; BM PSCUK, London, WC1N 3XX