Following our annual AGM the Committee elected by the members present are;

Chairman – Stuart Farrimond, email chairman@pscuk.net
Secretary – Zoe Elliott, email secretary@pscuk.net
Treasurer – Stuart Farrimond, email treasurer@pscuk.net
Editor – Richard Shorrock, email editor@pscuk.net
Membership Secretary – Richard Shorrock, email membership@pscuk.net (quoting membership number)
Events Co-ordinator – Stuart Farrimond, email events@pscuk.net
Marketing Manager – Chris Hughes, email marketing@pscuk.net
Merchandise Manager – Vacant
Event Sales – Pete Matthews, email merchandise@pscuk.net
Registers Manager, Matt Scott, email registers@pscuk.net
Technical Expert – Adrian Meredith, email technical@pscuk.net (quoting membership number)
Webmaster – Richard Shorrock, email webmaster@pscuk.net
Group Leader Co-ordinator – Steve Heath (North), Adrian Meredith (South), email glco-ordinator@pscuk.net

All of the Committee can be reached on email committee@pscuk.net

The Club can also be contacted by post to; BM PSCUK, London, WC1N 3XX