Following our annual AGM the Committee elected by the members present are;

Chairman – Stuart Farrimond, email chairman@pscuk.net
Secretary – Richard Shorrock, email secretary@pscuk.net
Treasurer – Stuart Farrimond, email treasurer@pscuk.net
Editor – Richard Shorrock, email editor@pscuk.net
Membership Secretary – Mike Bracken, email membership@pscuk.net (quoting membership number)
Events Co-ordinator – Vacant, email events@pscuk.net
Marketing Manager – Chris Hughes, email marketing@pscuk.net
Merchandise Manager – Daniel Lewis, email merchandise@pscuk.net
Event Ticket Sales – Pete Matthews, email merchandise@pscuk.net
Technical Expert – Adrian Meredith, email technical@pscuk.net (quoting membership number)
Webmaster – James Zalewski & Ben Squires, email webmaster@pscuk.net
Group Leader Co-ordinator – Adrian Meredith, email glco-ordinator@pscuk.net

All of the Committee can be reached on email committee@pscuk.net

The Club can also be contacted by post to; BM PSCUK, London, WC1N 3XX